top of page

On the road with S. Bradley Stoner

One of the things I love more than just about anything is to travel this beautiful land of ours. I have been lucky enough to have seen almost all of this country. Almost. There are still a couple of states I haven't been to, but they're on the agenda. This picture in Arches National Park is one I snapped on a trip we took on our anniversary to Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, and back to Texas.

Since our youngest, Beau, went with us on trips from the time he was less than a year old, I'm guessing there will be a few more "Beau's Adventure" books for kids to read in the near future.

Stay reading, my friends.

Until next time, ciao!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page